Site Compliance Officer Committee

The District has established an Equal Opportunity Site Compliance Officer ("SCO") Committee which is a component of the District's Equal Employment Opportunity ("EEO") Plan. Each college, Continuing Education, Military Education, and the District Office has an SCO. Pursuant to the District's Administrative Procedure 3435, the SCO performs conflict resolution and manages complaints of harassment and discrimination from students, employees, and members of the public. In addition, the SCO reviews screening committee questions/criteria and conducts training for compliance with the EEO Plan.

Site Compliance Officers

City College
Edwin Hiel
Investigations, Training,
and Questions & Criteria
1313 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101
ehiel@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3036
Rm. A110E
Mesa College
Claudia Perkins
Investigations, Training, and Questions & Criteria
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
cperkins@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-2440
I400 - Rm 408D
Miramar College
George Beitey
Investigations, Training,
and Questions & Criteria
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
gbeitey@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-7860
Rm. A201D
Continuing Education
Ranessa Ashton
Training
Educational Cultural Complex
4343 Ocean View Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92113
rashton@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-4833
Lynda Reeves
Investigations, Training,
and Questions & Criteria
North City Campus
8355 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
lreeves@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-1827
Rm. 115F (North City Campus)
Military Education Programs
Leo Padilla
Investigations and
Questions & Criteria
1313 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101
lpadilla@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3329
Rm. MS-PS2-100 (City College)
District Office and District Service Center
Johanna Palkowitz
Investigations, Training,
and Questions & Criteria
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
jpalkowi@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-6591
Rm. 385

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino Del Rio South, San Diego, California 92108

.
.